Project Life – Week 23

hello june-600-1
I finally did it. I broke down and started Project Life. I am the kind of person that finds it hard to start something in the middle of the year like this. I have been working on my boys scrapbooks using the project life/pocket system but had not been documenting our day to day life. Well, I decided that there was really no sense in waiting so I decided on June 1st to start.

Let me tell you, I have been digital scrapbooking for nearly 7 years, but I quickly discovered that I have a LOT to learn when it comes to this paper/hybrid stuff. It took me forever to get these two pages done. I hope as time goes on I find my groove a little more and can get through these a little quicker.

So here goes week 23

week 23 both

wk23left-600wk23right-600

And an up close of my favorite card of this week.

conner tooth-600

Leave a Reply

