Project Life – week 24

I am finding out through this project life process that I LOVE doing hybrid. I love printing out journal cards and little labels and tags. I just need to come up with a more convenient way of doing it because my computer is not in the same room as my crafting area. It makes things a bit harder but I am getting used to it.

Here is week 24. I used some things from Paislee Press and One Little Bird Designs this week in addition to Seafoam and Midnight core kits, and some Studio Calico.

24 fullspread--600

Left side
week24left-600

and right
week24right-600

I just love those wood veneer letters from Studio Calico. They went perfectly with the ‘K is for’ card by Paislee Press.

kinder-card--600

I had loads of fun playing with my new gold ink pad too.

gold-ink-600

Leave a Reply

