Project life week 25

I am actually keeping up with project life which is surprising. I thought I would fall way behind but I am having such a blast doing it that it is keeping me motivated. Here is week 25.  I will post my credits at the end.

week 25 left

left

right

right

Credits:

Then & Now printable journaling cards by Paislee Press and Three paper peonies
more + less (papers) by Paislee Press
2013 Calendar Journaling cards by Paislee Press
The Daily Bullentin Journaling Cards by One Little Bird
The Weekender by Paislee Press
Maritime by One Little Bird
Frolic journaling cards by Paislee Press

Leave a Reply

