2014 Project Life Title Page

It’s the beginning of a new year and that means it’s time to start a new project life album. I have to admit I was not successfull at keeping up with last years album but I am not going to let that deter me from giving it a go this year. I decided to stick with a 12×12 format instead of switching to a 6×8 becuase I generally have a lot of pictures and I was afraid I wouldn’t have enough space in an smaller album. I really loved using some printable cards from paislee press on this title page. The amazing year card is from the brightside journal card pack and the ready for new adventures card is from presscards no. 31.

title-page-web

I am super excited because I used a gift card that I received this christmas to get myself a sewing maching. I used it to sew down the vellum circles with our ages. I am loving it already and hope to use it a lot on my project life spreads.

title-page-2-web

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

