2014 Project Life week 37

2014-project-life-week-37-600

I am trying to whip out these weeks as quickly as possible. I am really anxious to get caught up so I can finish up the year on time.  I didn’t have very many pictures this week outside of a football game we went to so I decided to keep the  week on one design A page and include an insert about the game.

2014-project-life-week-37-detail1

I used Stargazer ( kit and journal cards) from One Little Bird to create this spread.  I also used Pictures + words 7 and We journaling cards from Paislee Press.

2014-project-life-week-37-detail3

2014-project-life-week-37-detail2

For the insert I used Press Plate 38 and added the Faves wordart from Faves 6×8 template.

2014-project-life-week-37-insert

These templates make the best PL inserts!

Thanks for looking and have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

