Love your Brave

Good Morning! I have been doing a little scrapping this morning.  I always put my regular layouts right in my albums with my project life pages. Last week I did an 8 1/2 x 11 insert about a football game we went too. Well, that left me with a blank 8 1/2 x 11 page (the back of the insert) that needed something. I decided to create a hybrid page to put there with this great picture that Tristan’s teacher sent us from an insect presentation they had a school.  This is what I came up with:

loveyourbrave-kelleanne-600

I used Hopscotch from One Little Bird because the colors are bright and cheerful and I felt like that fit better with the proud look on his face.  And of course because I can seldom create a page without a template I used one from The 2014 DSD grab bag by Sara Gleason and Crystal Livesay.  The awesome brave wordart is by Ali Edwards and can be found at her shop here.

loveyourbrave-kelleanne-detail-1-600

Thanks so much for looking! Now back to project life 🙂

Leave a Reply

