Bring on the tree!

We got our tree up this weekend. Normally I wait till two weeks before Christmas to put up the tree and decorations, but this year I couldn’t wait! My boys helped me decorate and I love how it turned out.  So when Ali brought out these 3×4 Christmas Rocks cards and I saw the one that says Bring on the Tree I just knew I had to make a layout.

KSCHMIDT_NOV19_CHRISTMASROCKSI had a piece of wood veneer left over from last years December Daily that says Joy so I decided to emboss it white and put it right over the picture of the tree.

KSCHMIDT_NOV19_CHRISTMASROCKS_DETAIL

Thanks for looking!!

Leave a Reply

