Bring on the new year!

Well, it’s 2015 which means it’s time to start a new year of project life. Not that I have finished last years but that’s another story. I have decided to go digital with my project life album this year with the hopes of having a nice bound book at the end.  I was able to finish my cover page and week one and I love how they turned out! I can feel my love of digital coming through after a year of hybrid.

2015-cover-page

2015-week-1L-6002015-week-1R-600

Products used:

Weekly edition journaling cards by One Little Bird
This month journaling cards by Paislee Press
pictures + words 13 by Paislee Press
4×6 Photo Templates Vol. 3 by Paislee Press
Digital Story kit (gathering) by Ali Edwards
Memory Hearts by Ali Edwards
Design A templates by Cathy Zielske (modified)

Leave a Reply

