Hybird Catch up

I have been doing a few more hybrid pages lately that I haven’t added to the blog so I thought I would catch up with sharing now.  I love doing my project life in a digital format but I really love working with physical products too so doing hybrid pages lets me do that.

This one I created using two digital products by ali edwards (messy life circles and half circle sentiments No. 1)  as well as real us from One Little Bird.

KSCHMIDT_APR29_MESSYLIFECIRCLES KSCHMIDT_APR29_MESSYLIFECIRCLES_DETAIL

Next up is a layout I did using Rain or Shine by Ali Edwards and Bloom from Paislee Press.

KSCHMIDT_APR22_RAINORSHINE KSCHMIDT_APR22_RAINORSHINE_DETAIL

I would also like to share one that I did with At Weeks End by One Little Bird.

onelittlebird-atweeksend-bykellyschmidt-100

I think that’s all the recent ones. Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

