christmas gift bags

kschmidt_giftbagsblog

Hey everyone! Kelly here and I wanted to show you my latest project using the digital december daily products over at Ali Edwards.  This is what I love so much about digital products.  You can really use them in so many ways.  I picked up a bunch of craft gift bags on clearance a while back and I decided to pull those out and pick out a couple of my favorites from the december daily kits and decorate them.  I used my silhouette and some glitter embossing powder and I really love how they turned out!

kschmidt_giftbag1_1

kschmidt_giftbag1_2

kschmidt_giftbag2_1 kschmidt_giftbag2_2 kschmidt_giftbag3_1 kschmidt_giftbag3_2

Now I just have to wait a few weeks so I can fill them with christmas goodies and give them away!  Thanks for looking!

Leave a comment