2015 project life weeks 30-32

Happy Monday! I am excited to share my most recent project life spreads! I am finally starting to feel like getting caught up is coming near.

2015-week-30-600

This week was fun to make because I used exclusively the December Daily digital products over at Ali Edwards.  These products are so versatile that they can be used for so much more than just christmas projects.

2015-week-30L-600 2015-week-30R-600

products used: December Daily cards and Paper: Main Kit by Ali Edwards, December Daily Digital Stamp: Good Cheer by Kelly Purkey, December Daily Mini Kit Paper and Cards by Kelly Purkey, For the ‘Thank you for the awesome memories’ word art I used December Boxes No. 2 and I swapped out the word December on one of the boxes for the word awesome so that it would fit for what I wanted to use it for. I also used these photo templates by Paislee Press: 3×4 photo templates and 3×4 photo templates no. 2.  Project life templates by Cathy Zielske

2015-week-31-600

For this week’s spread I used goodies from One Little Bird. This weeks spread was all about our move from Texas to Germany. It was so fun to scrap!

2015-week-31L-600 2015-week-31R-600

products used: vagabond, ready, set, go…, and Happygram. The photo templates I used from Paislee Press were: 3×4 photo templates, and 4×6 photo templates vol. 5.

2015-week-32-600

I am super excited about this most recent week that I completed. I used Ali Edwards Digital story kit Sparks and I LOVE the way it turned out.

2015-week-32L-600 2015-week-32R-600

other products used: 3×4 photo templates, and 4×6 photo templates vol. 5.

 

Leave a Reply

